PTK Support & Operations

PTK BETA LAMBDA UPSILON LEADERSHIP SUPPORT TEAM:

Name

Position

Email

 

CHAPTER

 

CHAPTER

 

NVC-PTK@alamo.edu

Manny Ortiz

President

mortiz364@student.alamo.edu

 

Katie Johnson

Public Relations

kjohnson359@student.alamo.edu

 

Rebecca Perez

Secretary

rperez700@student.alamo.edu

 

Zach Maxwell

Fellowship

zmaxwell2@student.alamo.edu

 

Angelica Lugma

Leadership & Professional Development

alugma@student.alamo.edu

 

Justin Torbey

Leadership & Professional Development

jtorbey@student.alamo.edu

 

 

Christopher Esparza

Treasurer

cesparza65@student.alamo.edu

 

Lea Sanchez

 

Coach lsanchez405@student.alamo.edu

Richard Ramos

Coach

rramos197@student.alamo.edu

 

Lucy Sanchez

Coach

lsanchelucy@student.alamo.edu

 

Jonelle Joiner Coach

Jjoiner8@student.alamo.edu

 

Jeanne Pak Coach

jpak7@student.alamo.edu

 

Nemo Munoz Intern

 

smunoz119@student.alamo.edu

Stephanie Sonneman

Advisor

ssonneman@alamo.edu

 

Marie Morgan

Advisor

Mmorgan66@alamo.edu

 

 

CHAPTER PROJECTED BUDGET AND EXPENSES

Beta Lambda Upsilon receives $24 per paid membership from PTK National Headquarters. Funding is also provided by Northwest Vista College's Student Activity Fees