PTK Support

Position

Name

Email

President

Natalie Ramos

nramos94@student.alamo.edu;

Secretary

Kiah Ford

Kford32@student.alamo.edu;

 

Vice President of Fellowship

 

Mariana Garza

 

mgarza846@student.alamo.edu;

Public Relations

Sherlyn Bolton

Sbolton4@student.alamo.edu;  

Treasurer

Ashton Motes

amotes2@student.alamo.edu;

Vice President Leadership & Prof. Dev

Ernesto Duran

eduran45@student.alamo.edu;

Alumni Intern

Stephen Burrell

sburrell4@alamo.edu;

Coach

Christine Scott

cderosa3@student.alamo.edu;

Coach

Sergio Terrazas

sterrazas21@alamo.edu;

Coach

Robert Gilbert

rgilbert10@student.alamo.edu;

Coach

Yahad Cobb

ycobb@student.alamo.edu;  

Coach

Milton Nava

mnava54@student.alamo.edu

Coach  

Sean Thomas

Sthomas130@student.alamo.edu