PTK Support

Position

Name

Email

President

 Ernesto Duran eduran45@student.alamo.edu;

Secretary

Kiah Ford

Kford32@student.alamo.edu;

Vice President of Fellowship

Mariana Garza

mgarza846@student.alamo.edu;

Public Relations

Sherlyn Bolton

Sbolton4@student.alamo.edu;  

Treasurer

 Robert Gilbert

rgilbert10@student.alamo.edu;

Vice President Leadership & Prof. Dev

 

 

Alumni Intern

Stephen Burrell

sburrell4@alamo.edu;

Coach

Yahad Cobb

ycobb@student.alamo.edu;  

Coach

Kayla Lester

klester1@student.alamo.edu;