Recruitment

Welcome! 


Thank you for considering Northwest Vista College! Whether you are new to college, a transfer student, or looking to gain valuable career skills, we are here to help you achieve your goals.

Northwest Vista College Student Recruitment and Outreach strives to create opportunities for success by connecting new students with the Northwest Vista College campus.  We provide access to higher education opportunities and empower our diverse community from connection to enrollment. 

Enrollment Coaches

If you are currently not a high school senior or do not see your school listed please use the link below to connect with your Enrollment Coach.

Find Your Enrollment Coach

Enrollment Coach

Schools

Abby - 220.jpg
Name: Abigail Garcia

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email: agarcia2646@alamo.edu

 
  • John Jay High School
  • Warren High School 
 
 
Lorenzo - 220.jpg
Name: Lorenzo Lopez

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email: llopez325@alamo.edu

  • Churchill High School
  • Harlan High School
  • Kennedy High School
  • Memorial high School
  • Edgewood Fine Arts Academy
  • Harmony High School
 
 
Necola - 220.jpg
Name: Necola Glaze

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email: nglaze@alamo.edu

  • Brennan High School
  • Stevens High School
 
 
Portrait-Shirley-220.jpg
Name: Shirley Pena

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email: spena37@alamo.edu

  • Business Careers
  • Health Careers High School
  • Holmes High School 
  • NSITE
 
 
Valerie - 220.jpg
Name: Valerie Acosta 

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email: vacosta37@alamo.edu

  • Brandeis High School
  • Irene Chavez Excel High School
  • Marshall High School 
  • Excell Academy
  • Stacey Lackland
 
 
Elizabeth - 220.jpg
Name: Elizabeth Murray

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email:esirchia@alamo.edu

  • Taft High School
  • Clark High School
  • Reagan High School
  • Communication Arts High School
 
 
Delilah 220.jpg
Name: Delilah Salazar

Job Title: Certified Enrollment Coach

Email:dsalazar148@alamo.edu

  • Boerne Champion
  • Boerne High School
  • O'Connor High School
  • Southwest High School