Vista Central: Admissions Team

Meet Our Team: Vista Central Enrollment Coaches

Our Vista Central Enrollment Coaches are available to meet with students remotely on a "walk-in" basis, or you may contact them by email.

Are you currently a high school senior at one of the high schools listed below?

Yes, Find My Enrollment Coach

  • Boerne Champion
  • Boerne High School
  • Brandeis High School
  • Brennan High School
  • Churchill High School
  • Clark High School
  • Communication Arts
  • Harlan High School
  • Harmony Science Academy
  • Health Careers High School
  • Holmes High School 
  • Irene Chavez Excel High School
  • John Jay High School
  • Marshall High School 
  • O'Connor High School
  • Reagan High School
  • Southwest High School 
  • Southwest Prep – Northwest
  • Stevens High School
  • Taft High School
  • Warren High School

Not a current high school senior or my school is not listed above? Please contact your assigned enrollment coach for Spring 2022, Summer 2022, and Fall 2021 based on your Alamo Institute and Last Name (see below).

              

Abby - 220.jpg

Abigail Garcia
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: A-C

agarcia2646@alamo.edu

        

Portrait-Shirley-220.jpg

Shirley Pena
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: Q-S

spena37@alamo.edu

 

        

Delilah 220.jpg

Delilah Salazar
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: D-F

dsalazar148@alamo.edu

 

 

Elizabeth - 220.jpg

Elizabeth Murray
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: G-J

esirchia@alamo.edu

        

Necola - 220.jpg

Necola Glaze
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: N-P

nglaze@alamo.edu

 

        

Lorenzo - 220.jpg

Lorenzo Lopez
Enrollment Coach

Last Names: K-M

llopez325@alamo.edu

 

 

Valerie - 220.jpg

Valerie Acosta 

Enrollment Coach

Last Names: T-Z

vacosta37@alamo.edu