Staff

NAME  

 

TITLE

 

OFFICE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL

 
Dr. Francisco (Franc) Solis Dean of Integrated Planning and Performance Excellence FAC 314C 210-486-1138 fsolis@alamo.edu   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF        
Ms. Misty Guerrero Administrative Services Specialist FAC 314 210-486-0757 mguerrero309@alamo.edu  
Ms. Marlina Watts  Administrative Assistant FAC 314 210-486-1389  mwatts24@alamo.edu  
LEARNING ASSESSMENT AND UNIT REVIEW      
Ms. Jolinda Ramsey, MA Director of Learning Assessment/Speech Instructor FAC 314D 210-486-0496 jramsey@alamo.edu
Ms. Julie Razuri, B.A.A.S. (PT)   American Sign Language Instructor/ Faculty Liaison NTC 119 210-486-1120 jrazuri@alamo.edu
 UNIT REVIEW        
Dr. Jonathan (Jon) Lee History Professor/Faculty Liaison MLC 205 219-486-1097 jlee@alamo.edu
STRATEGIC PLANNING AND OPERATIONAL ASSESSMENT      
Ms. Cynthia Price, M.A. Coordinator of Operational Assessment FAC 314B 210-486-0757 cprice@alamo.edu 
Dr. Ryan Lozano (PT) Philosophy Instructor/Faculty Liaison   OC 234 210-486-0247 rlozano119@alamo.edu
INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH        
Dr. Savithra Eratne Director of Institutional Research FAC 314E 210-486-1391 seratne@alamo.edu
Ms. Kristina (Nina) Lopez      Data Analyst FAC 314F 210-486-1390 klopez1@alamo.edu