Staff

NAME  

 

TITLE

 

OFFICE

 

PHONE

 

EMAIL

 
Dr. Francisco (Franc) Solis Dean of Integrated Planning and Performance Excellence FAC 314C 210-486-1138 fsolis@alamo.edu   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF        
Ms. Misty Guerrero Administrative Services Specialist FAC 314 210-486-0757 mguerrero309@alamo.edu  
LEARNING ASSESSMENT   FAC 314  210-486-0758  Sac-slos@alamo.edu
Ms. Rosalind K. Ong, M.Ed. Coordinator of Assessment FAC 314D 210-486-1389 rong@alamo.edu
Ms. Jolinda Ramsey, MA (PT) IPPE Learning Assessment Support for Arts & Sciences FAC 314G 210-486-0496 jramsey@alamo.edu
Ms. Julie Razuri, B.A.A.S. (PT)   IPPE Learning Assessment Support for PTE FAC 314G 210-486-1120 jrazuri@alamo.edu
 UNIT REVIEW        
         
STRATEGIC PLANNING AND OPERATIONAL ASSESSMENT      
Ms. Ester Coronado, MBA Coordinator of Strategic Planning FAC 314B 210-486-0731 mcoronado@alamo.edu
INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH        
Dr. Savithra Eratne Director of Institutional Research FAC 314E 210-486-1391 seratne@alamo.edu
Ms. Kristina (Nina) Lopez      Data Analyst FAC 314F 210-486-1390 klopez1@alamo.edu
Mr. Karlerik (Erik) Naslund, M.A Measurement and Evaluation Analyst FAC 314A 210-486-0946 knaslund@alamo.edu