Staff

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Vacant Dean of Integrated Planning and Performance Excellence 210-486-xxxx  
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Vacant Administrative Services Specialist 210-486-0757  
LEARNING ASSESSMENT  210-486-0758  Sac-slos@alamo.edu
Rosalind K. Ong, M.Ed. Director of Learning Outcomes Assessment 210-486-1389 rong@alamo.edu
Jolinda Ramsey, MA (PT) IPPE Learning Assessment Support for Arts & Sciences 210-486-0496 jramsey@alamo.edu
Julie Razuri, B.A.A.S. (PT)   IPPE Learning Assessment Support for PTE 210-486-1120 jrazuri@alamo.edu
 UNIT REVIEW
       
STRATEGIC PLANNING AND OPERATIONAL ASSESSMENT
Catherine F. Coppersmith, M.Ed. Coordinator of Measurement and Evaluation 210-486-1392 ccoppersmith@alamo.edu
INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH
Dr. Savithra Eratne Director of Institutional Research 210-486-1391 seratne@alamo.edu
Kristina (Nina) Lopez      Data Analyst 210-486-1390 klopez1@alamo.edu
Karlerik (Erik) Naslund, M.A Measurement and Evaluation Analyst 210-486-0946 knaslund@alamo.edu