IT Staff

John Honchell Director of Information Technology    jhonchell@alamo.edu
Les Germer Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu
Vacant Client Support Specialist

Vacant

Bulmaro Barajas Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu
Adam Sauceda Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu
Josh Peña Technology Support Supervisor jpena374@alamo.edu
Trevor Baker Help Desk Specialist tbaker63@alamo.edu
Alynna Vega-Martinez Client Support Specialist avega-martinez@alamo.edu
Carlos Galindo Computer Lab Technician cgalindo@alamo.edu
Daniel Breeden Computer Lab Technician dbreeden@alamo.edu
William Raziano IT Security Specialist wraziano@alamo.edu
Jesus Enriquez Computer Lab Assistant jenriquez63@alamo.edu
Charles Keyworth Computer Lab Assistant ckeyworth3@alamo.edu
Corina Lopez Computer Lab Assistant

clopez675@alamo.edu

Somya Mohan Computer Lab Assistant

smohan3@alamo.edu