IT Staff

Ken Bray Director of Information and Communication Technology    kbray@alamo.edu
Les Germer Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu
Josh Pena    Client Support Specialist jpena374@alamo.edu
Bulmaro Barajas Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu
Adam Sauceda Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu
Alejandro Chapa Technology Support Supervisor achapa45@alamo.edu
Vacant Help Desk Specialist  
Alynna Vega-Martinez Help Desk Specialist avega-martinez@alamo.edu
Carlos Galindo Computer Lab Technician cgalindo@alamo.edu
Daniel Breeden Computer Lab Technician dbreeden@alamo.edu
Valerie Martinez Computer Lab Assistant vmartinez408@alamo.edu
Malorie Barrera Computer Lab Assistant mbarrera164@alamo.edu
Charles Keyworth Computer Lab Assistant ckeyworth3@alamo.edu