IT Staff

John Honchell Director of Information Technology    jhonchell@alamo.edu
Les Germer Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu
Vacant  Client Support Specialist @alamo.edu
Bulmaro Barajas Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu
Adam Sauceda Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu
Josh Peña Technology Support Supervisor jpena374@alamo.edu
Vacant Help Desk Specialist  @alamo.edu
Alynna Vega-Martinez Help Desk Specialist avega-martinez@alamo.edu
Carlos Galindo Computer Lab Technician cgalindo@alamo.edu
Daniel Breeden Computer Lab Technician dbreeden@alamo.edu
Vacant Computer Lab Assistant @alamo.edu
Vacant Computer Lab Assistant @alamo.edu
Charles Keyworth Computer Lab Assistant ckeyworth3@alamo.edu