IT Staff

Ken Bray Director of Information and Communication Technology    kbray@alamo.edu
Les Germer Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu
Jesse Cardenas    Client Support Specialist jcardenas21@alamo.edu
Bulmaro Barajas Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu
Rudy Fuentes Client Support Specialist rfuentes1@alamo.edu
Adam Sauceda Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu
Alejandro Chapa Technology Support Supervisor achapa45@alamo.edu
Josh Pena Help Desk Specialist jpena374@alamo.edu
DeBorah Jones Help Desk Specialist djones91@almao.edu
Carlos Galindo Computer Lab Technician III cgalindo@alamo.edu
Daniel Breeden Computer Lab Technician III dbreeden@alamo.edu
Valerie Martinez Computer Lab Assistant vmartinez408@alamo.edu
Alynna Vega-Martinez Computer Lab Assistant avega-martinez@alamo.edu
Charles Keyworth Computer Lab Assistant ckeyworth3@alamo.edu