Directors

Academic Success Division


ghagen-360.jpg

Academic Program Director, Academic Success

Gwyn Hagenbuch
(210) 486-0923
ghagenbuch@alamo.edu

Tonya Maunsell

Director, Academic Success Centers & SACMEN

Geraldo Guerra
(210) 486-0164
gguerra@alamo.edu
website (Academic Success Tutoring Centers)
website (SACMEN)

Dr. Joan Jaimes

Director, High School Programs – Dual Credit and Early College Programs

Dr. Lillian R. Porter
(210) 486-0911
lporter34@alamo.edu
website

Dr. Lillian R. Porter

Director, Honors Academy 

Laurie Lopez Coleman
(210) 486-00663
lcoleman@alamo.edu
website

Laurie Lopez Coleman

Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Rolando Barrientez
(210) 486-987
rbarrientez4@alamo.edu
website

Frank L. Poyner

Director, Learning Resources/Library

Lee LeBlanc
(210) 486-0560
lleblanc7@alamo.edu
website

jfloyd-360.jpg

San Antonio College Mortuary – Funeral Director in Charge

Jennifer R. Floyd
(210) 486-1025
jfloyd33@alamo.edu

Tonya Maunsell

Executive Director, Nursing Education ADN

Dr. Tonya Maunsell
(210) 486-1178
tdaves@alamo.edu
website

Rocio Antillon

Academic Program Director, Nursing Education ADN and BSN

Rocio Antillon
(210) 486-1190
rantillon@alamo.edu
website (ADN)
website (BSN)

Eve Rodriguez

Executive Director, Nursing Education BSN

Dr. Eve Rodriguez
(210) 486-1217
erodriguez43@alamo.edu
website

csaldivar-360.jpg

Director, Project BUILD Grant

Christopher Saldivar
(210) 486-0932
csaldivar32@alamo.edu
website

Lee LeBlanc

Director, Protective Services

Frank L. Poyner
(210) 486-0097
fpoyner@alamo.edu

 

Rocio Antillon

Director, Teaching and Learning

Dr. Joan Jaimes
(210) 486-0413
jjaimes23@alamo.edu
website

 

jengel-360.jpg

Coordinator, Student Development

Julie Engel
(210) 486-0340
jengel2@alamo.edu

 

Student Success Division


Martin Ortega

Director, Admissions and Records

Martin Ortega
(210) 486-0721
jortega@alamo.edu

Martin Ortega

Director, Advising

Fidel Bem
(210) 486-0141
fbem@alamo.edu
website

Director, Career Services

Sabrina Macal-Polasek
(210) 486-0365
smacal@alamo.edu
website

 

bromo-360.jpg

Director, disABILITY Support Services

Ben Romo
(210) 486-1639
bromo19@alamo.edu
website

 

Dr. Mary Helen Vera

Director, Empowerment Center

Dr. Mary Helen Vera
(210) 486-0455
mvera@alamo.edu 
website

Bonita Amaya

Director, Enrollment

Bonita Amaya
(210) 486-0224
bamaya11@alamo.edu
website

sgonzales-lamb-360.jpg

Director, Project Apoyo Grant

Sandra Gonzalez-Lamb
(210) 486-0744
sgonzalez-lamb@alamo.edu

Erica Alvarez

Director, Student Advocacy Center and Counseling

Jillian Denman
(210) 486-1111
jdenman5@alamo.edu
website

Director, Student Conduct and Title IX

Ida Lomas
(210) 486-1420
ilomas@alamo.edu
website

 

Jillian Denman

Director, Student Life

Dr. Jacob-Aidan Martinez
(210) 486-1208
jmartinez932@alamo.edu 
website

 

Camille Cartwright

Director, TRiO STEM SSS and TRiO Veterans SSS

Erica Alvarez
(210) 486-1702
ealvarez32@alamo.edu
website (TRiO STEM)
website (TRiO Veterans)

Esmeralda Nandin

Director, TRiO Upward Bound - STEM

Esmeralda Nandin
(210) 486-0940
enandin2@alamo.edu
website

Director, Veterans Affairs

Tim Pair
(210) 486-0342
tpair1@alamo.edu
website

 

 

 

College Services Division


La-Keisha Harrell

Director, College Budget Office

La-Keisha Harrell
(210) 486-0741
lharrell4@alamo.edu 
website | services

Dr. Savithra Eratne

Director, Institutional Research, Office of Integrated Planning and Performance Excellence (IPPE)

Dr. Savithra Eratne
(210) 486-1391
seratne@alamo.edu
website | services

 

Ken Slavin

Director, Office of Marketing and Strategic Communications

Ken Slavin
(210) 486-0883
kslavin4@alamo.edu
website | services

 

Usha Venkat

Director, Office of Technology Services

Usha Venkat
(210) 486-0777
sac-helpdesk@alamo.edu
website | services

 

Rick Varner

Director, Scobee Education Center

Rick Varner
(210) 486-0402
rvarner4@alamo.edu
website | services

rflores-360.jpg

Director, William R. Sinkin Eco Centro

Rose Flores
(210) 486-1873
rflores237@alamo.edu 
website | services

dfonseca-360.jpg

Coordinator, College Risk Management

Dominique Fonseca
(210) 486-0876
dfonseca26@alamo.edu
website